Mixed Media Monday

I just finished my version of the page Tracy Weinzapfel showed us last Monday night during her Ustream show.  The page we created is called “Grateful.”  The quote on my page is, “Gratitude is the heart’s memory.”

I chose this quote because it reminded me of a wonderful woman who willingly and enthusiastically helped me when all others involved were disinterested and not inclined.  My heart will never forget and will forever be grateful.  Thank you, Gayle. xoxo

Here is what I created using acrylic paints, Bic markers, pencil, stencil, and bubble wrap.

2014-02-06_13-52-22_952If you get the chance, check out Mixed Media Mondays with Tracy Weinzapfel.  You can find her on Ustream on Monday nights 9 pm (EST).

What do you think?

