December 2013 Creative Dare!

Each month Tracy Weinzapfel issues her Ustream channel viewers a creative dare.  December’s creative dare focuses on values.  She asked us each to share our top five values on our December page.    Here is my page.

2013-12-16_13-33-38_718The values I list are:  Loyal, Loving, Respectful Humorous, and Honest.

I always like my pages until I add my handwriting to them.  I don’t seem to have a good gauge for size, location, or line-weight of my letters. They say practice makes perfect.  I’m not going for perfection, but I am looking forward to improvement.

If you get the chance, check out Mixed Media Mondays with Tracy Weinzapfel.  You can find her on Ustream on Monday nights 9 pm (EST).

One thought on “December 2013 Creative Dare!

What do you think?

