Halloween in November?

It may be the middle of November, but I just finished a Halloween themed art journal page.  Why?  Because Terri Sproul prompted me to, that’s why.  Terri Sproul hosts an online art journal every Tuesday night.  She teaches a technique, challenges viewers to use the technique in their own art journals, and then share their journal pages in her Facebook group.  She also gives out prizes to one lucky winner each week too.  It’s always a lot of fun.

Two weeks ago Terri did a Halloween page.  I’m a little late to the party, but I had an opportunity to play in my art journal, so Halloween theme it was.  Here is my page. Happy Halloween in November!

Halloween Art 1

 

9 thoughts on “Halloween in November?

What do you think?

