AEDM Challenge – Day 2 (My First Day)

I joined the Art Every Day Month (AEDM) challenge. I was excited about the idea of creating something new every day during the month of November, but here it is Day 2 and I only have one creation to share.  It is a collage on a 3×5 card.  I love how it has the seasonal touches with the yellow/orange colors, autumn leaves, and caramel apples.

AEDM 2013-11-02_19-28-57_72-3

If you are interested in participating in the challenge, it’s not too late.  You can join in at any time during the month of November.  You can sign up here.  I’d love to know if you join.

What do you think?

